chipplechipple

Portal

My Portal

Tokyo time: 2014/10/24 16:44
Montréal time: 2014/10/24 03:44

All links below automatically turn to red when pages are updated. The intensity indicates time since the last update.
Technologies used: PHP, MySQL, HTTP (HEAD et GET) requests, RDF/RSS/ATOM/XML feeds.

Latest updates RSS

15 latest updated pages linked to below (except RSS feeds)
Tip: Use the RSS feed for diffs with previous versions!


Blogs, etc.

Jean Snow (10/24 00:50) @ jeansnow.net RSS


David (8/21 12:30) @ pliink.com/mt/marxy/ RSS

Peter (7/22 13:12) @ nacken.com RSS

Antonin (2/16 14:42) @ mapage.noos.fr/castellane/diginikki.html ATOM
Atsuko (10/12 20:00) @ asagao.blogspot.com ATOM
Boris (10/24 15:49) @ bopuc.levendis.com/bopuc/ RSS
Chris (5/6 01:13) @ ckapublishing.com/gojikaraotoko/ RSS
Greg (10/29 12:13) @ greggman.com RSS
Jens (3/12 08:52) @ blog.pol-ka.net/iensu/ RSS
Lili & Eddie (9/3 23:07) @ xanga.com/fwak RSS
Maki (12/4 23:01) @ makinomiya.exblog.jp/ RSS
Maki (7/31 12:58)'s moblog @ missmakinomiya.com/cafe/ RSS (Custom)
Mark (10/22 17:58)'s New Music Machine @ newmusicmachine.blogspot.com ATOM
Martine (9/15 10:05) @ frangipani.info/blog/ RSS
Mena (10/2 16:47) @ mena.typepad.com RSS
Midori @ midory-.blogspot.com RSS
Momus (10/7 05:58) @ imomus.com
Ted (9/15 17:01) @ tedmills.com RSS
Ted (9/15 17:01)'s record shelf @ tedmills.com/recordshelf/recordshelf.shtml RSS
Tomoe (1/21 23:37)'s diary @ takeitag.co.jp/tomoe/ RSS (Custom)
Toog (10/22 17:58) @ toog.blogspot.com ATOM
William (10/24 15:49) @ robotactionboy.wordpress.com RSS
Yamanote29 (10/23 11:54) @ mediatinker.com/yamanote29/ RSS
Yuki (10/14 08:43) @ kissui.net RSS

Labels

Readymade Entertainment, Tokyo (2/17 11:11) @ readymade.co.jp
Readymade International (3/10 15:46) @ readymade-intl.com

Independent label of KONISHI Yasuharu (9/3 21:32) (ex-Pizzicato Five).

Information (1/26 08:47)
DJ Schedule (8/13 10:05)

Columbia Readymade (12/21 02:35) @ columbia.jp/columbia-readymade/

Topic (12/21 02:35)
Essay (3/17 23:51)
News (12/21 02:35)
Catalog (9/29 22:12)

l'appareil photo bis (1/9 09:47) @ lappareil-photo.com de Kajino Shōichi
  Fantastic Plastic Machine, Toog,...
Aquarius Records (3/20 12:15) @ sound.jp/aquarius_records/
  Hair, Charney, New Castle,...
contemode (9/13 00:21) @ contemode.com
  capsule, Nagisa Cosmetic, copter4016882, ether22,...
Crue-L Records (4/25 02:10) @ crue-l.com
  Love Tambourines, Crue-L Grand Orchestra,...
Escalator Records (3/1 02:33) @ escalator.co.jp de Naka Masashi
  Cubismo Grafico, Harvard, Yukari Fresh, Neil & Iraiza,...
Flower Records (6/11 03:30) @ flower-r.com
Happiness Records (4/25 04:59) @ happiness-records.com
  dahlia, Qypthone,...
highcontrast records (4/18 14:42) @ vividsound.co.jp/highcontrast/
  Hase Hajimu, Sindbad, The Fascinations,...
Moodsville (5/15 18:59) @ moodsville.com
  Riez!, Qypthone
music related @ musicrelated.net
  Micro Mach Machine, Macdonald Duck Eclair,...
Orange Records (5/1 22:35) @ orangerecords.biz
  Orangers, Kofta,...
Second Royal Records (5/1 22:35) @ secondroyal.com
  Halfby, Fredo, Handsomeboy Technique,...
Semprini Records (2/3 07:12) @ semprinirecords.com
  Ramasutra, Ramachandra Borcar, Call Me Poupée,...
Teenbeat Records (1/25 22:55) @ teenbeat.net
  Halfby, Fredo, Handsomeboy Technique,...
Usagi-chang Records (7/28 14:13) @ usagi-chang.com
  Aprils, PINE*am, YMCK, Sonic Coaster Pop, macdonald duck eclair, Micro Mach Machine,...

Artists

A-Trak (9/20 18:38) @ djatrak.com RSS (Custom)
Aprils @ aprils.jp
Chromeo @ chromeo.net
Cornelius (11/29 05:19) @ cornelius-sound.com
dahlia (1/24 22:15) @ dahlia-works.com
Denki Groove (7/8 22:24) @ denkigroove.com RSS (Custom)
Fantastic Plastic Machine (10/23 18:01) @ fpmnet.com
Hasebe Novko (10/15 00:53) @ nop.m78.com (ex-Modern Choki Chokies)
Halcali (4/1 22:08) @ halcali.com RSS (Custom)
Hazel Nuts Chcolate (11/8 17:54) @ www002.upp.so-net.ne.jp/yuppa/hena/
InK (7/8 22:24) @ ink-net.jp RSS (Custom)
Ishino Takkyū (4/1 22:08) @ takkyuishino.com RSS (Custom)
Kahimi Karie (8/20 05:22) @ kahimi-karie.com
Kamomiya Ryō (4/5 15:14) @ www.h7.dion.ne.jp/~ayimomak/
Kinbara Chieko (5/29 08:52) @ kinbarachieko.com RSS (Custom)
Kishino You-ichi (10/16 02:51) @ www3.tky.3web.ne.jp/~gamakazz/kishino/
Mr & Mrs Cameron @ mrandmrscameron.com RSS
Nomiya Maki (6/16 18:09) @ missmakinomiya.com (ex-Pizzicato Five)
PINE*am (9/11 13:34) @ pine-am.com
Sunaga t̀ Experience @ sunagat.com
Sally Soul Stew (9/25 18:15) @ www.oneplusone-g.com/sallysoulstew/
Shinohara Tomoe (6/6 08:31) @ takeitag.co.jp/tomoe/
Stereolab (6/19 08:23) @ stereolab.co.uk
Tei Towa (9/28 23:00) @ towatei.com
Vanilla Beans (Tokuma) (2/25 06:55) @ tkma.co.jp/tjc/j_pop/vanilla/
Vanilla Beans (official) (10/21 20:01) @ www.flowerlabel.jp/vanillabeans/
YMCK @ ymck.net RSS

Music

Indies News (9/21 04:13) @ indiesnews.com
Bounce.com Daily News (10/10 03:34) @ bounce.com/news RSS (Custom)


CDJournal.com News (4/3 15:45) @ cdjournal.com/main/news RSS (Custom)

Listen Japan Music News (5/22 13:40) @ www.listen.co.jp/news.xtp RSS
Oops! Music News (9/2 16:50) @ www.oopsmusic.com/top/list.html?t=news RSS

Excite Music News (10/24 09:00) @ www.excite.co.jp/music/news/ RSS (Custom)

Jet Set Records (10/23 11:30) (Pre-release information) @ jetsetrecords.net RSS (Custom)
Marquee (10/22 10:32) @ marquee-mag.com
Techno Pop Academy (2/26 07:28) @ park10.wakwak.com/~techno/
Recohan.net (8/17 22:17) @ recohan.net RSS
  Techno-pop music reviews (Unrelated to Tokyo Recohan)
Organ b. (10/15 01:44) @ organ-b.net
Tokyo Recohan (8/31 23:01) @ tokyorecohan.com RSS

Technology

The Register (10/24 15:40) @ theregister.co.uk RSS
World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) (4/9 11:52) @ w3.org RSS


Jakob Nielsen's Alertbox (4/3 15:45) @ useit.com/alertbox/ RSS (Custom)

ASCII by Jason Scott (10/20 09:30) @ ascii.textfiles.com RSS
Monash Nihongo FTP Archive (8/24 07:44) @ ftp.monash.edu.au/pub/nihongo/
iPod Firmware (10/5 06:21) @ apple.com/ipod/download

Other / Temporary

Nintendo Wii (7/24 19:27) @ nintendo.co.jp/wii/
Nintendo DS (5/9 16:32) @ nintendo.co.jp/ds/
Gameboy Advance (4/7 20:15) @ nintendo.co.jp/n08/
Isaac's Experience with the CARET Program and Extra-Terrestrial Technology (6/20 20:51) @ isaaccaret.fortunecity.com